Lost in the dream


This third album from Philadelphia band War On Drugs in many ways feels like their first. The War On Drugs have become a bona fide rock ‘n’ roll band. Played and recorded by the group that solidified on the road over two years of touring, these tunes reveal a careful and thrilling reinvention of the band’s sound. You can hear the long, drawn out tones that they’ve become known for but more than ever there’s that hint of classic American rock – Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen et al.

Track Listings

1. Under the Pressure
2. Red Eyes
3. Suffering
4. An Ocean in Between the Waves
5. Disappearing
6. Eyes to the Wind
7. The Haunting Idle
8. Burning
9. Lost in the Dream
10. In Reverse

0 in stock

SKU: 656605031019 Category: Tag:



ISBN: 656605031019