Bryter Layter


Track Listings
1. Introduction
2. Hazey Jane II
3. At The Chime Of A City Clock
4. One Of These Things First
5. Hazey Jane I
6. Bryter Layter
7. Fly
8. Poor Boy
9. Northern Sky
10. Sunday

Product Description
The second studio album, also produced by Joe Boyd; by 1970 Nick was stretching out with ambitious arrangements and famous guest musicians. Released on Island Records to an initially indifferent audience.
Product Description
LP 180 Grams Vinyl + Download

0 in stock

SKU: 602537347551 Category: Tag:



ISBN: 602537347551