The Worst Class in the World WBD2022

1.50

A hilarious and exclusive World Book Day book featuring THE WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD – or are they? Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry. Head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt thinks 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN.

It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it. But best friends Stanley and Manjit won’t let that stop them. They have a FOOLPROOF PLAN to write the most FUN and DANGEROUS book EVER.

It’s LITERALLY going to be the most OUTSTANDING (and dangerous) World Book Day! Contains superglue, wild animals and a very daring rescue!

7 in stock

SKU: 9781526642738 Categories: , ,

NADIN, JOANNA

ISBN: 9781526642738