Midnight Memories – ultimate edition


One Direction’s third album features the worldwide hit “Best Song Ever”. This deluxe version includes four extra tracks, handwritten messages from the band, and additional images.

1. Best Song Ever
2. Story of My Life
3. Diana
4. Midnight Memories
5. You & I
6. Don’t Forget Where You Belong
7. Strong
8. Happily
9. Right Now
10. Little Black Dress
11. Through the Dark
12. Something Great
13. Little White Lies
14. Better Than Words
15. Why Don’t We Go There
16. Does He Know?
17. Alive
18. Half a Heart

0 in stock

SKU: 888837740524 Category: Tag:

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


ISBN: 888837740524